Follow by Email


Wednesday, June 1, 2016

The Seven Women
In Chronological Sequence

The seven women in the following dance:

represent the Seven Churches of the Revelation of John (the seven principal ganglia of the sympathetic nervous system and the seven chakras of kundalini).

In the space-time reality, however, their names are, in chronological order: Susan, Danielle, Robin, Linda, Elizabeth, Cindy and Kimberly...

Who have been ‘raised from the dead’ to live their present lives (time segment 4:06-4:21); the other names listed being who they were in their previous lives.

Meanwhile, the young woman playing the flute is closely (and eerily) reminiscent of Charlotte, who introduced me to Susan at Purdue University in 1970.

Michael (Chapter 12, verse 1 of the Book of Daniel, Sura 2, verse 98 of the Quran, Column XVII of the Scroll of the War of the Sons of Light & Chapter 3, verse 12 of the Revelation of John) for:

Sarah-->Elijah-->John the Baptist-->Mohammed-->Elizabeth (Chapter 12, verse 13 of the Book of Daniel and Chapter 11, verse 14 & Chapter 17, verses 10-13 of the Gospel of Matthew(1987) (7th Church) and:

(Seven Women, Seven Churches and Seven Sisters )

Hagar-->the apostle Mary-->Danielle (1982-1987) (6th Church)

(March, 1987— )

Isaac-->the apostle John-->Robin (1986) (4th Church)

Ishmael-->the apostle Peter-->Cindy (1992) (5th Church)

Jacob-->the apostle Thomas-->Linda (1987- (2nd Church)

Esau-->the apostle, Judas-->Susan (1970) (1st

Isaiah’s wife-->the apostle James-->Kimberly (2000-  (3rd 

Skype ID: deadseascrolls12

No comments: