Follow by Email


Sunday, October 18, 2015

The War of the Sons of Light
and the
War Against the Monotheistic Terrorisms

The Three Phases of the War of the Sons of Light are sequential; in other words, separated by time; the First Phase consisting of the Revelation of the Law at Mt. Sinai, the Second Phase consisting of the Revelation and Doctrine of “the resurrection” (and the Revelation of the memories of previous lives), and the Third Phase consisting of the Vision of the “Son of man”; which occurs, by means of a time-reversal, prior to the Second Phase of the War of the Sons of Light.

In contrast, the three phases of the war against the monotheistic terrorisms can and should occur simultaneously...

For the purpose of reducing as much as possible human suffering and the loss of human life.

In other words, even before the military retaliation of the “king of the North” against the terrorist agents of the “king of the South” has been brought to a successful conclusion, the Truth about the Revelation and Doctrine of “the resurrection”, the Truth about the doctrine of the houris, and the Truth about the Prophecies of Daniel (12:1) and Mohammed (Sura 2:98) should be published by the “dragon”-media for the purpose of reducing the loss of human life during the “time of trouble” Prophesied by Daniel.

For, without a second and third phase in the war against the monotheistic terrorisms, the first phase of this war will provide only a short-sighted and temporary ‘solution’.

Michael (Chapter 12, verse 1 of the Book of Daniel, Sura 2, verse 98 of the Quran, Column XVII of the Scroll of the War of the Sons of Light & Chapter 3, verse 12 of the Revelation of John) and

Sarah-->Elijah-->John the Baptist-->Mohammed-->Elizabeth (Chapter 12, verse 13 of the Book of Daniel and Chapter 11, verse 14 & Chapter 17, verses 10-13 of the Gospel of Matthew(1987) (7th Church) for:

(Seven Women, Seven Churches and Seven Sisters )

Hagar-->the apostle Mary-->Danielle (1982-1987) (6th Church)

(March, 1987— )

Isaac-->the apostle John-->Robin (1986) (4th Church)

Ishmael-->the apostle Peter-->Cindy (1992) (5th Church)

Jacob-->the apostle Thomas-->Linda (1987- (2nd Church)

Esau-->the apostle, Judas-->Susan (1970) (1st

Isaiah’s wife-->the apostle James-->Kimberly (2000-  (3rd 

No comments: