Follow by Email


Sunday, August 16, 2015

Mary Magdalene and the “Seven Devils”

Mary, called Magdalene, out of whom went seven devils.”

Chapter 8 vs. 2 of the
Gospel of Luke

When the soul had overcome the third power, it went upwards [this is describing the Knowledge Revealed through the Vision of the “Son of man”] and saw the fourth power [centered on the heart chakra or the Fourth Church of the Revelation of John] (which) took seven forms. The first form is darkness, the second desire, the third ignorance, the fourth is the excitement of death [terror], the fifth is the kingdom of the flesh [lust], the sixth is the foolish wisdom of the flesh [logic and reasoning], the seventh is the wrathful wisdom [arrogance and self-righteousness]. These are the seven powers of wrath.”

from the Gospel of Mary

How little Christian theology understands about either the Teaching of Jesus or the intimacy of the relationship between Mary and Jesus.

Michael (Chapter 12, verse 1 of the Book of Daniel, Sura 2, verse 98 of the Quran, Column XVII of the Scroll of the War of the Sons of Light & Chapter 3, verse 12 of the Revelation of John) and

Sarah-->Elijah-->John the Baptist-->Mohammed-->Elizabeth (Chapter 12, verse 13 of the Book of Daniel and Chapter 11, verse 14 & Chapter17, verses 10-13 of the Gospel of Matthew) for:

(Seven Women, Seven Churches and Seven Sisters )

Hagar-->the apostle Mary-->Danielle (1982-1987)

(March, 1987—

Isaac-->the apostle John-->Robin (1986)

Ishmael-->the apostle Peter-->Cindy (1992)

Jacob-->the apostle Thomas-->Linda (1987-

Esau-->the apostle, Judas-->Susan (1970)

Isaiah’s wife-->the apostle James-->Kimberly (2000-

Skype ID: deadseascrolls12

No comments: