Follow by Email


Monday, February 16, 2015

The Two Crucial Chapters
of the ‘New Testament’

If I were required to throw away every chapter of the ‘New Testament’ but two, the chapters that I would retain would be Chapter 22 of the Gospel of Matthew and Chapter 20 of the Gospel of Luke; those Chapters in which Jesus explains that “the resurrection” is a Doctrine of ‘Rebirth’.

Once it is understood that that was the Doctrine that Jesus taught, it is no longer relevant to that Doctrine...

Whether or not he was
‘born of a virgin’...

Whether or not he was the ‘messiah’...

Whether or not he was crucified...

Whether or not he experienced a physical raising of a dead body from the grave...

And whether or not John the Baptist was Elijah ‘raised from the dead’.

The crux (interestingly enough) of the New Testament is that Jesus taught a Doctrine which was denied by both the Sadducees and the Pharisees of his time; for which Doctrine he had to be ‘eliminated’; a Doctrine which is still denied by the Jewish, Christian and Muslim religious ‘authorities’ of today.

All the rest, as they say, is ‘commentary’.

Michael (Chapter 12, verse 1 of the Book of Daniel, Sura 2, verse 98 of the Quran, Column XVII of the Scroll of the War of the Sons of Light & Chapter 3, verse 12 of the Revelation of John) and

Elizabeth (Chapter 12, verse 13 of the Book of Daniel and Chapter 11, verse 14 & Chapter17, verses 10-13 of the Gospel of Matthew) for

(Seven Women, Seven Churches and Seven Sisters )

Hagar-->the apostle Mary-->Danielle (1982-1987)

(March, 1987—the

Isaac-->the apostle John-->Robin (1986)

Ishmael-->the apostle Peter-->Cindy (1992)

Jacob-->the apostle Thomas-->Linda (1987-

Esau-->the apostle, Judas-->Susan (1970)

Isaiah’s wife-->the apostle James-->Kimberly (2000-

Follow on Twitter: @MichaElizabeth

Skype ID: deadseascrolls12

No comments: